Rock Band 4 Coming With Pantera, Foo Fighters And More

PlayStation and PlayStation Plus fans can pre-order Rock Band 4 today and get some wicked extras which includes some pretty damn fine songs for anyone to want to jam out to.

Among the songs are a live version of Pantera‘s “Cowboys From Hell,” taken from the band’s Live from Monsters in Moscow Festival. You’ll also get a chance to rock out to tracks from All That Remains (“Divide”), Bring Me the Horizon (“Throne”), Of Mice & Men (“Would You Still Be There”) and Dead Sara (“Mona Lisa”). Blitz Kids, Duran Duran, Janis Joplin, Oh Honey and Seasick Steve are the other acts with tracks among these 10 bonus cuts.
For those keeping track, songs from Disturbed (“Prayer”), Halestorm (“I Miss the Misery”), System of Down (“Spiders”), Avenged Sevenfold (“Hail to the King”), Foo Fighters (“The Feast and the Famine”), Judas Priest (“Halls of Valhalla”), Ozzy Osbourne (“Miracle Man”), Queens of the Stone Age (“My God Is the Sun”), The Black Keys (“Fever”) and many more will be part of the upcoming game.

Rock Band 4 is due for release on Oct. 6th at stores and online.

Pre-order it here to take advantage of all the extras including possibly 30 bonus tracks!